About Us

Sara Jane Ho, Founder & CEO

 

A native of Hong Kong, Sara Jane Ho is the founder of Miss Wonder Omnimedia. She first established Institute Sarita in 2012, China‘s first etiquette finishing school that made waves in the media all over the world.


She is the author of the best- selling etiquette book “Finishing Touch: Good Manners for the Debutante”《 生而优雅淑媛礼仪》 published by CITIC in 2016 for the Chinese market. In 2020 she launched a paid podcost "21 Days to Becoming a Learned Lady" 《21天淑媛养成记》on Ximalaya. Sara hosts The Sara Show on Beijing Television and Tencent Video, a lifestyle celebrity interview show bridging East and West.

 

Sara is on the BBC “100 Women” in 2015 and Forbes list “Future Women in the Mix in Asia: 12 to Watch” in 2013. A citizen of the world, she has lived in Asia, Europe and USA. She is an equestrian and competed in the Beijing Longines Masters show jumping competition in 2014 in the Bird’s Nest.


Sara attended Phillips Exeter Academy, Georgetown University, and Harvard Business School. She currently sits on the College Board for Georgetown University.

 

 

Jodie Gao, Co-Founder & COO

 

A native of Chengdu, Jodie is a co-founder and head of operations and editorial content at Miss Wonder Omnimedia. 

 

Jodie is a veteran in lifestyle media. She began her career in Beijing at the publicly listed SEEC Media Group launching Better Homes & Gardens magazine in China, followed by launching Good Housekeeping magazine at Trends Media Group. It was during this time as an editor that she reached out to Sara to feature her in Good Housekeeping and the two became friends.

 

In 2013, Jodie entered the tech sector as a buying director at Leho, an e-commerce startup backed by SAIF Partners, where she was responsible for merchandising, procurement and sales. In 2014, she joined Hai Wan Wang, a Sequoia-backed online travel agency company, where she was ran content, new media and marketing. In 2016, she co-founded and served as Chief Marketing Officer for Location Hunter, a rental platform for restaurants and events spaces, after which she joined Miss Wonder.

 

Jodie graduated from Sichuan University with a bachelor degree in art and design. She then studied a masters in landscape architecture at Southwest Jiaotong University.

 

 

Sasha Guo

 

A native of Chengdu, Sasha is an experienced media executive in fashion and lifestyle. She began her career at Sichuan University partnering with the EU on helping small and medium sized enterprises trade with Chinese companies. Later, she joined French cosmetic company Caudalie helping them to launch in China, responsible for managing its whole China business from marketing strategy to PR, product development, merchandising, sales, logistics and training.

 

In 2011, Sasha embarked on a media career as a senior marketing manager for Elle China and subsequently as a senior marketing manager at Vogue China, working on brand campaigns and Vogue's Fashion Night Out.

 

Sasha graduated from Sichuan Normal University majoring in English Literature.

 

 

Wendy Mo

 

A native of Guangdong, Wendy graduated from Beijing Institute of Technology in 2011, majoring in accounting. She heads Miss Wonder's Finance and Administration. Before Miss Wonder, she worked for Beijing Ping An Sunshine Golf Sports Management, a golf course management subsidiary of Ping An Bank. 

 

 

Camille Song


A native of Chengde, Camille graduated from Nottingham Trent University with a bachelor degree in Fashion Management. Prior to joining us, Camille worked as a buyer for domestic e-commerce platform HIGO and in editorial for local fashion brand Yuly in Beijing.

 

 

Dorothy Wu


A native of Xiamen, Dorothy graduated from New York University with a master degree in Integrated Marketing. Prior that that, she received a Bachelor's in Finance at Michigan State University. She has several internship experiences across different industries such as finance, healthcare and marketing.

 

 

Yaoyao Wang 王文瑶  

 

A native of Zhejiang province, Yaoyao graduated from Jiaxing College in visual design. Prior to joining us, she worked for listed company Youzan, China's largest third-party WeChat shop platform as a store designer.

关于我们

Sara Jane Ho 何佩蓉女士,创始人&CEO

 

Sara生于香港,她在2012年创办了中国第一个精修礼仪培训学校—瑞雅礼仪,受到了世界媒体的广泛关注。2018年,创办了女性生活方式的文化品牌Miss Wonder奇遇小姐。

 

在2016年,Sara出版了中信集团发行的礼仪畅销书《生而优雅·淑媛礼仪》。2020年,在喜马拉雅App上发布了付费音频课程《21天淑媛养成记》。她主持的东西方名人生活方式访谈节目The Sara Show在北京卫视和腾讯视频播出。

 

Sara被英国BBC电视台选为2015年度“100 Women”(巾帼百名)之一,也是福布斯2013年“亚洲最受瞩目的女性”(是最年轻的一位)。Sara称得上是一个「国际公民」, 她在亚洲、欧洲和美国的不同城市生活过,能说五种语言。她马术精湛,曾荣获过多个比赛奖项,并且参加了2014年5月份在北京奥林匹克国家体育场举办的浪琴国际马术大师赛。

 

Sara曾就读于美国精英寄宿学校菲利普斯埃克塞特学院(Phillips Exeter Academy),美国乔治城大学(Georgetown University)和美国哈佛大学商学院工商管理硕士学位 (Harvard Business School)。同时是美国乔治城大学(Georgetown University)“学院院长顾问委员会” 有史以来最年轻的委员。

 

 

Jodie Gao 高婕女士,联合创始人&COO

 

Jodie生于四川成都,是Miss Wonder奇遇小姐的联合创始人,负责公司的产品和内容运营。

 

Jodie是资深媒体人,先后任职于财讯传媒出版的《美好家园》和时尚集团出版的《Good Housekeeping》。正是在时尚集团的这段时间里,Jodie采访了Sara,在杂志的人物栏目中报道了她的创业故事,因此两人也成为了朋友。

 

2013年,Jodie加入了互联网行业,在赛富中国投资的电商LEHO网(leho.com)担任买手总监,负责网站的产品选品、采购及销售等。2014年,她加入了红杉资本投资的OTA项目海玩网(haiwan.com)担任内容总监,负责网站产品内容、新媒体和市场。2016年,加入活动场地租赁APP秘境(Location Hunter),担任联合创始人兼CMO。

 

Jodie本科就读于四川大学艺术设计专业,研究生在西南交通大学景观设计专业。

 

 

Sasha Guo 郭莎莎,顾问

 

Sasha是成都人,在时尚和生活方式方面是一位经验丰富的媒体高管。她在四川大学开启了她的职业生涯,期间协助欧盟促进欧洲中小企业与中国的贸易往来。之后,她加入了法国高端化妆品公司Caudalie,担任品牌经理,负责开拓整个中国区业务,从营销策略到公关、产品开发、销售、物流到培训等。


2011年,Sasha开启了她的媒体生涯,先后担任Elle中国和Vogue中国高级市场经理,参与各大品牌市场活动策划和Vogue年度时尚之夜FNO活动。

 

Sasha毕业于四川师范大学英语文学专业。

 

 

Wendy Mo 莫雯捷


Wendy出生于广东,毕业于北京理工大学会计学专业,是Miss Wonder奇遇小姐的财务兼行政。在此之前于北京参加某高尔夫球场的团队运营,通过改变传统高尔夫球场的经营模式,一年内创收过千万的营业额。

 

 

Camille Song 宋天琦

 

Camille出生于河北,毕业于英国诺丁汉特伦特大学时尚管理专业,曾就职于国内知名电商平台HIGO买手职位以及时装品牌Yuly编辑职位。

 

 

Dorothy Wu 吴心怡


Dorothy出生于福建厦门,毕业于美国纽约大学市场营销硕士学位,本科就读于美国密歇根州立大学金融专业。有在中国和美国的金融行业,医疗健康行业和市场营销行业的实习经验。